estonianmetal.com
Username: Password:    
      register
estonianmetal.combandsnewsreleasesreviewsinterviewsgigsstatsdownloadscontactslinks


latest release
latest band
Intrepid
15-02-2019
latest update
Worse Than Failure
22-08-2018
latest review
Taak
"Koerapööriöö"

08-12-2014
latest interview
Abandoned Elysium
Interview with Abandoned Elysium!

24-03-2015
subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter.
site news
28-03-2006
added relevant links to band info

22-03-2006
updated bands navigation

15-11-2005
banners in gigs section

 
Mortophilia
Six Grinded Piles

Fingers, in the deepness.
Your inner skin is all wet and charmed by this unholy presence.
Extracting the blood from your quartered inner flesh, I play the MORTOPHILIA Demo to tease your imploring wounds.
As the songs are decently built, I shred in the rythm.
The prodution isn't so cool, and lacks of heaviness, I have the usual idea to bit to blood your juicy bosoms.
The music is very much old Cannibal corpse influenced... you see where I'm coming from... A good old meat hook sodomy! Or maybe "Stripped, raped and strangled" might be nice?
Unfortunately for your nicely rounded back, this isn't original music, so my coïtal creativity won't go much further than the good old pounding the brutal way. (It might be more efficient during gigs).
I'm finally able to cum blood in your chopped in half backwards.
MORTOPHILIA might be a nice choice if you want a convenient Brutal fuck the old and usual way. But remember new original ideas awake new passions and burning orgasms. And new ideas can be totally brutal! (No need to fullfil your ass with gay stuffs! Hu!). So, what's the fuck? More intensity and brutal originality (the obscure way) is what MORTOPHILIA needs!
http://www.metal.ee/mortophilia


Author: Gab
Zine: Nihilistic Holocaust
site.voila.fr

Check also:
Other reviews
08-12-2014 Taak - Koerapööriöö
22-02-2013 Urt - Ussikuningas - Saatanhark II
18-02-2013 Neoandertals - Ebu Gogo Gutting the Child
show all reviews


2004-2019 Estonianmetal.com. All rights reserved e-mail us