Username: Password:    

latest release
latest band
latest update
Worse Than Failure
latest review

latest interview
Abandoned Elysium
Interview with Abandoned Elysium!

subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter.
site news
added relevant links to band info

updated bands navigation

banners in gigs section

Ex mortuis - Saatanhark III

1. Vaikus enne tormi
2. Homo homini lupus est?
3. Uinuva kaevu saladus
4. Varivalguspiirile
5. Must päike
6. Saatanhark III
7. Kristallistunutt
8. Locus infernus
9. Ex mortuis vita
10. Tütarlaps kloaagis (Ruja cover)
Released: 2009
Format: CD
Label: Arhailised Helid
Notes: Recorded, mixed and mastered in various studios (Metronoom studios, Sander`s Homestudio, Caverns of No Return studios) between August 2008 - Mai 2009 by URT & Asko-Rome Altsoo.
All music and lyrics by URT exept "Tütarlaps kloaagis" music originaly composed by Rein Rannap, lyrics by J. Viiding. Layout by Volly & URT. Logo by Soden. Frontcover painting by Merilin Säde.

First edition limited DIGIPAK released by ARHAILISED HELID containing a bonus track "Tütarlaps kloaagis (RUJA cover) and a videoclip for the song "Uinuva kaevu saladus" filmed by Thon and Rainer Lillo, mixed and edited by Rainer Lillo & URT. Limited to 100.

Also re-released via Beneath the Fog Productions. There are 3
different versions known. All without the RUJA cover song and videoclip.
- 8 page booklet version
- 4 page booklet version
- 2 page booklet version
No information about the limitations is known.

Re-released in 2011 March by Terror Records (Ger) limited to 500, jewel case, without bonus track and video

Check also:

Other releases by Urt:
Latest releases
2018 Apr Bestia - Köis - Realm of Carnivora split
2018 Jan Worse Than Failure - Sick Black Solitude
2016 Dec Nihilistikrypt - Serial Killer Diaries
2016 Sep Celestial Crown - Rebirth
2015 Dec Worse Than Failure - Another Failure
show all releases

2004-2019 All rights reserved e-mail us