Username: Password:    

latest release
latest band
Worse Than Failure
latest update
Worse Than Failure
latest review

latest interview
Abandoned Elysium
Interview with Abandoned Elysium!

subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter.
site news
added relevant links to band info

updated bands navigation

banners in gigs section

The End's Façade

1. Civilizations Collide
2. Chromatic Zone
3. The End’s Façade
4. The Devil Hides in the Fumes | mp3
5. Aviophobic Fluid State
6. Perimeter of Hate | mp3
7. Psychotic Rage
8. Rain
Released: 2009
Format: CD
Label: s/r
Notes: All music written by Horricane, arranged by Horricane. Lyrics by Erki Hirv.

Recorded in various moments during 2008.
Drums recorded at Eesti Raadio Studios in July 2007 and January 2008. Engineered by Kristo Kotkas.
Guitars, bass and vocals recorded at Sound Fortress Studios during the spring of 2008. Engineered by Jaan Varts.
Keyboards recorded at TNS Studios.
Back vocals by Jaan Varts, guest back vocals by Heldar Selg.
‘Aviophobic Fluid State’ electric violin solo written and performed by Tiit Kikas.
‘The End’s Façade’ sample taken form a Warner Bros 1936 motion picture ‘Petrified Forest’.
‘Rain’ music by Alexandre Locher, lyrics by Michel Locher. Originally published by Magic Art Publishings. Originally performed by Samael.

Mixed and produced by Kristo Kotkas and Jaan Varts at Sinusoid Studios.
Mastered by Kristo Kotkas at Sinusoid Studios in December 2008.

Check also:
This release has 2 reviews.

Other releases by Horricane:
Latest releases
2018 Jan Worse Than Failure - Sick Black Solitude
2016 Sep Celestial Crown - Rebirth
2015 Dec Worse Than Failure - Another Failure
2015 Aug Rattler - Warrior's Way
2015 Feb Abandoned Elysium - My Saviour
show all releases

Add your comment:




2004-2018 All rights reserved e-mail us